Day 4 EdFoC

Today was the worst day so far weatherwise.  I was surprised to see a rider waiting when I got to the Parliament building.  As we stood and chatted the rain got heavier and her face got longer.  She decided that she would return her hire cycle and come out on Tuesday instead.

I waited the obligatory ten minutes and no one else turned up so I headed for the train station.  This was getting to be a habit!  I decided just to head for home and get some admin caught up on and go out for a run.

More tomorrow……………..

Author: Jim Taylor

I am a 58 year old Scottish endurance athlete. I run, bike, walk and race. I have taken outdoor qualifications and coach others. I am the owner of and guide for Scottish bike touring.

Leave a Reply

