SBT on the WWW

Unaccustomed as I am to web design and layout I am now fairly happy with the website.  I have tried to create a site that is easy to navigate, is pleasant on the eye and whilst answering most questions just encourages viewers to get in touch.

On the site at present are outlines of the standard tours and a calendar of potential dates.  The tours can however be booked at any time.  Tours are from half day to four day trips and I have tried to emphasise that they are not a dash here dash there affair rather if you want to stop and take THAT pic we will stop.  The tours are so people can see this great country not rush past everything just to get from A to B!

Please feel free to take a look at http://www.scottishbiketouring.com tell me what you thing.  Book a tour!  spread the word.

Author: Jim Taylor

I am a 58 year old Scottish endurance athlete. I run, bike, walk and race. I have taken outdoor qualifications and coach others. I am the owner of and guide for Scottish bike touring.

Leave a Reply

